CSDS Board of Directors

The 2018-2019 CSDS Board of Directors


(L to R) Robert Tran, Katie Bigelow, Ed Guida, Bonnie Strickler, Jim Naffin, Gaia Read. Not pictured: Mark DeBow.


President:  Ed Guida

Vice President:  Bonnie Strickler

Treasurer:  Jim Naffin

Secretary:  Gaia Read

Membership:  Robert Tran

DJ/Instructor/Workshop Coordinator:  Katie Bigelow

Director at Large:  Mark DeBow


The CSDS Board is assisted by a trusty stable of Helpers:


Lisa Morales:  Swing Swap 

Brian Muszynski:  Sound System 

Kim Perkins:  Refreshments 

Adela Su:  Newsletter Editor, Social Media, Webmaster 

June Taft:  Helper at Large 


Thank you to all of our Board of Directors and Helpers who give freely of their time on a volunteer basis, to keep our Club running year after year, and who are responsible for putting on the Club’s events!


Charlottesville Swing Dance Society (CSDS)

PO Box 4222 Charlottesville, VA  22905 





Comments are closed.